OSYRUS from Cleveland, Ohio is doing what it does best; entertaining fans on a regional and national basis. This has been sustained through their powerful high-energy rock sound and to put it simply, once you listen to their creative works, or even better, experience a "live" performance, you are guaranteed to walk away in sheer awe!

Osyrus has performed with: Breaking Benjamin, Candlebox, Kate Vogel, LA Guns, Manzarek–Krieger (The Doors 2011 Reunion Tour featuring Dave Brock from The Cult), Mushroomhead, Revelation Theory, Sister Machine Gun, Three Days Grace, to name a few.

Dan Carr - Lead Guitarist
Thom Cordiak - Lead Vocals and Guitars
Mike Mills - Percussionist
Greg Stepanic - Bassist

1. Never Change
2. I Wanna Know
3. In My Corner
4. Ascension
5. Shine
6. Believe
7. Standing Here
8. Freedom
9. Someday
10. Fallin'
11. World Disorder
12. The Storm