Blocklogik released their second CD entitled “Eleven The Hard Way,” on July 1, 1997 in local music stores.  The CD has a number of original selections as well as a few copy songs from various artists. All original music on the CD was written, arranged, recorded and produced exclusively by the band members.

This is an MP3 version of Blocklogik's 11 THE HARD WAY release, containing all 11 songs for immediate download. 


1. Nature Of The Beast
2. Back In The Game
3. Out Of The Blue
4. Southern Man
5. Jack Of Hearts
6. Eyes Of The Old Grey Man
7. Circle For A Landing
8. (If I Had A) Rocket Launcher
9. Childhood Dreams
10. Them Changes
11. City Night News